Snow |   Glacier  |    Frozen Soil |    CCREIS  |    GAME-TIBET  |    Qinghai_Tibet Railway  |    Meteorology  |     Remote sensing 

     
Name
Tel
E-mail
Xin Li
+86-8279161
lixin@lzb.ac.cn
Jian Wang
+86-4967234
wjian@lzb.ac.cn
Xianzhang Chen
+86-8274782
xzchen03@sina.com
Yimou Wang
+86-4967243

 

Jianhua Wang
+86-4967025
jhwang@lzb.ac.cn
Changzhen Yan
+86-4967025
yanchangzhen@sohu.com
Anxin Lu
+86-8277427
lax@lzb.ac.cn
Jianwen Guo
+86-4967030
guojw@lzb.ac.cn
Mingguo Ma
+86-4967250
mmg@lzb.ac.cn
Zhuotong Nan
+86-8274782
nztong@lzb.ac.cn
Han Tang
+86-4967250
tanghan@lzb.ac.cn
Lizong Wu
+86-4967298
wulizong@lzb.ac.cn
Yingchun Ge
+86-4967251
gtw@lzb.ac.cn
Yuan Qi
+86-4967025
qiyuan@lzb.ac.cn
Lihong Wang
+86-4967235
lihongwang929@hotmail.com
Tao Che
+86-4967259
chetao@lzb.ac.cn
Rui Jin
+86-4967259
jinrui@lzb.ac.cn
Liangxu Wang
+86-8274782
wlx@mygis.org
Jieming Wang
+86-4967674
jmwang@lzb.ac.cn
Meisheng Cao
+86-4967250

 

Feng Gao
+86-4967259
gaofeng@lzb.ac.cn
Ling Lu
+86-4967131
luling@lzb.ac.cn
Xiaohong Gao
+86-4967259
gaogao266@sohu.com
Zhongfeng Li
+86-4967259
zhongfengli@yahoo.com.cn
Shugong Wang
+86-4967121
wangsg@lzb.ac.cn
Hongchun Peng
+86-4967259
penghc@lzb.ac.cn
Jianhong Wang
+86-4967259
wjh922227@163.com
Haiying Li
+86-4967259
lhaiying@lzb.ac.cn
Qingsheng Shang
+86-4967251
Shang-qs@lzb.ac.cn
Ming Guo
+86-4967259
gming@lzb.ac.cn
Chunlin Huang
+86-4967259
huangcl@lzb.ac.cn
Jing Li
+86-4967259
lijing@lzb.ac.cn
Zhenhua Chao
+86-4978259
chaozhenhua@yahoo.com.cn
Xuemei Wang
+86-4967259
wxm@lzb.ac.cn
Shuguo Wang
+86-4967259
wangsg80@126.com
Xujun Han
+86-4967259
lzu8848d13@yahoo.com.cn
Ziqiang Du
+86-4967259
duziqiang@126.com
Zhenghua Chen
+86-4967259
chenzh@lzb.ac.cn
Xiaojun Yin
+86-4967259

 

Hongyi Li
+86-4967259

 

Zhao Zhao
+86-4967259

 

Xiaohua Hao
+86-4967259

 

Qian Dong
+86-4967259

 

Peixian Zhao
+86-4967235
gsrss@lzb.ac.cn
Youhua Ran
+86-4967298
ranyh@lzb.ac.cn
Chunyan Zhang
+86-4967251
gcywxy@hotmail.com
Lanhong Zhong
+86-4967298
zhonglh@lzb.ac.cn
Chunmei Ge
+86-4967298
chunmeige@yahoo.com.cn
Yanbo Zhao
+86-4967298
zyblzu@sina.com
Liang Bao
+86-4967259
rslab@lzb.ac.cn

 


 

322 Donggang West Road, Lanzhou  730000, Gansu Province, P. R. CHINA

TEL:+86-931-8279161       Fax:+86-931-8275246

EMAIL:wdcdgg@lzb.ac.cn    lixin@lzb.ac.cn

 Copyright WORLD DATA CENTER FOR GLACIOLOGY AND GEOCRYOLOGY, LANZHOU